return to vec audio editions

v e c  a u d i o  e d i t i o n s
v e c  a u d i o
v e c  w o r l d  s e r v i c e
     editions    1      2     3      4      5     6      7     8      9     10
· ENVIRONMENTS - Nicola Frangione
· look
· listen
  edition nr. 1 - READINGS
  edition nr. 2 - SOUND of an UNSOUND MIND
  edition nr. 3 - MINDSOUND
  edition nr. 4 - POEMS and PLAY
  edition nr. 5 - SOME SMALL DEATHS
  return to vec audio editions
  edition nr. 7 - TOMORROW
  edition nr. 8 - MEET Lt. MURNAU
  edition nr. 9 - SCRATCH SYMPHONY
  edition nr. 10 - OVERARM DELIVERY
NICOLA FRANGIONE  "Artist living in Milan. A collection of sound collages creating essential elements of the Italian general and personal environment. This one hour programme portrays aspects of religion, the family, football and the tourist trade as observed by an artist."